Home Page

Artists' page

The White Room supports emerging, mid-career and established artists in our studio in central Christchurch.


Take a look below to view a comprehensive collection of work by The White Room Creative Space artists.

For further information about purchasing any artwork or viewing work on display at SkillWise, please contact:

Simon Gray on ‭021 088 53533 or simon.gray@skillwise.org.nz 

 The White Room Creative Space is located at 344 Manchester Street, Ōtautahi|Christchurch.



Isaac Tait

Chris McF

Chris McFarlane


Gary Buchanan

Peter C

Peter Chou


Natalie Walton

Craig W

Craig Watson


Karen Thompson


Bernadine Gibbs


Sammy Kahn


Michael Taylor


Emma Arronsen


Vanessa Rule


Virginia Fowler


Shaun Reynolds


Joanna Lyall


Sarah Brockhouse


Michelle Brown


Jordan Taw


George Smeaton


Chris O'Hare


Mark Robertson


Stephen Cooper


Ben Morris


Nick Zylstra


Keely Campbell


Phillip Malzard


Mel Radford


Emily Coull


Fiona Berry


Tracy Barlow


Andy Brown


Janette Watts


Dennis Kepa


James Biddington


Nicole Thomas


Natasha Johnston


Anna McCarthy


Grace Dodge


Sophi Sol


Leon Kinley


Hope Knapman-Evans


Robert Millward


Amanda Evans


Liselle Ellis


Kayla Hood


Neville Shapcott


Jesse Minchington


Mike Leishman


Gareth Griffiths


Ruchita Parekh








+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.2078 seconds.