Home Page

Artists Page

The White Room supports emerging, mid-career and established artists in our studio in central Christchurch.


Take a look below to view a comprehensive collection of work by "The White Room Creative Space" artists. For further information about purchasing any artwork or viewing work on display at SkillWise, please contact Kim Dunkley on ph 021 0885 3533 or kim.dunkley@skillwise.org.nz. "The White Room Creative Space" is located at 344 Manchester St, Christchurch.


Isaac Tait
Chris McFarlane
Gary Buchanan
Peter Chou
Natalie W
Craig Watson
Karen Thompson
Bernadine Gibbs
Zach Symonds
Michael Taylor
Emma Aronsen
Vanessa Rule
Virginia Fowler
Shaun Reynolds
Jo Lyall
Sarah Brockhouse
Michelle Brown
Jordan Taw
Danny Holt
Dean Mason
Mark Robertson
Stephen Cooper
Ben Morris
Chris Farrow
Kelly Campbell
Phillip Malzard
Melany Radford
Emily Coull
Paul Harvey
Fiona Berry
Tracy Barlow
Nick Zylstra
Andy Brown
Janette Watts
Dennis Kepa
George Smeaton
Cecilia Laloata
James Biddington
Lyn Drewett
Sam Stevens
Nicole Thomas
James Ross
Natasha Johnston
Anna Grose
Anna McCarthy
Grace Dodge
Nicayla Reagone
Leon Kinley
Hope Knapman-Evans
Robert Millward
Alicia Walker
Amanda Evans
Neville Shapcott
Jesse Minchington
Liselle Ellis
Brandon Pickering
Leanna Brown
Mike Leishman
Ruchita Parekh
Michael Finnerty
Christopher O'Hare
Gareth Griffiths
Kayla Hood






+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.4656 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0190 seconds.